RSS

Mews: BIG! Cat

09 May
Mews: BIG! Cat

Katzenworld

big-cat

Scary? Cute? Awesome? :D

Not sure if Oli would be too impressed if I tried resting on him even if he was that big haha.

View original post

 

2 responses to “Mews: BIG! Cat

  1. forgivingjournal

    May 15, 2016 at 10:21 pm

    :) I’m not sure whether I think this is cute or frightening! Definitely made me smile, which I want more of in my life. Thank you! (And thanks for visiting my blog!! Love the name of yours.)

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. America On Coffee

    May 16, 2016 at 7:30 am

    Ha! Ha! Ha! So funny! Thank you, Forgivingjournal for the compliment, and for your most inspiring blog posts!! Big SMILES C-:

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
